2017-Mrs Court
2nd runner-up, Amanda Plevell, Mrs. Morrison County, 1st Runner-up  Robin Borneman, Mrs. Farmington, MRS. MINNESOTA 2017, Stephanie Welter
2nd Runner up- Robin Borneman, Mrs. Dakota County, Mrs. Minnesota , Morgan Bredde,  1st, runner-up , Sarah Schmidt, Mrs. Benton County
2nd, Runner up Julie Peters, Mrs. Apple Valley, Mrs Minnesota Kate Howe 1st Runner-up, Erin Truax, Mrs. Lakeville
Mrs. Photogenic - Erin Truax              Best Supporting Husband Award - Steve Peters    
 Kate's first appearance                       Volunteer Service Award - Sherri Shanley
 escorted by Kimberly   
Pitch Book Award - Larissa Oliphant      Director's Award - Erin Truax
Media Award - Jennifer Bromeland      Team Spirit Award - Julie Peters
Community Spirit - Larissa Oliphant     People's Choice - Larissa Oliphant


Pageantry Spirit - Mary Elias     2014 Titleholders receiving the Crown & Roses they earned


Represent Your City or County in 2019!

Learn more now...

This year's winners

representing countries from around the globe, will compete in Charleston, West Virgina  for the title of Mrs. International 2019!